Design Engineering Perfected

ISPA Engineering:
Design Engineering in Tool Making

The design engineering office ISPA Engineering with its 8 employees has specialized in tool making and is a member of the JoRe Group.
Our design engineers have many years of experience in the field of modern tool making. In an intense exchange of information with experts from manufacturing and with the customer, they develop flexible and prompt problem solutions.

With the help of the high-performance design software Catia V5, we develop custom-made products in direct contact with our customers. For the communication between manufacturing and design, we use the Tebis system for paperless manufacturing.

In 2002, the design engineering office ISPA Engineering originated from the design engineering department of JoRe Werkzeugbau GmbH. The increasing demands on the global market required the foundation of an independent company. In the meantime, our design department has developed into a globally active, modern and high-performance specialized company.
More about the History

The intense exchange of information between design engineering and manufacturing is our big plus. This way, promptly practicable and optimal solutions emerge. Our long-standing close co-operation with our global customers and partners has familiarized us with the state-of-the-art innovations and technologies of tool making and the automotive industry’s requirements.
Design Samples

Software

We work with the 3D design softwares Catia V5 and Siemens NX in their latest versions.
Method plans and feasibility studies are created with the help of the simulation software AutoForm.

Details

News

extension of JoRe Werkzeugbaus

As a member of the JoRe Group, we are currently participating in the expansion of the production area of ​​JoRe Werkzeugbau. With the acquisition of a 2000t press, JoRe Werkzeugbau is expanding its product portfolio. Thus, the possibilities of ISPA engineering are also expanding. The expansion will be completed at …

News

ErfolgsKreis-GT

Konstruktion in Perfektion

ISPA Engineering: Konstruktion im Werkzeugbau

Das Konstruktionsbüro ISPA Engineering mit seinen 8 Mitarbeiter/Innen ist auf Werkzeugbau spezialisiert und Mitglied der JoRe Group.
Unsere Konstrukteure haben viele Jahre Erfahrung im modernen Werkzeugbau. Im intensiven Austausch mit Fachleuten aus der Fertigung und auf Kundenseite entwickeln sie flexible und zeitnahe Problemlösungen.

Mit Hilfe der leistungsstarken Konstruktionssoftware Catia V5 entwickeln wir Produkte nach Maß im direkten Kontakt mit unseren Kunden. Zur Kommunikation zwischen Fertigung und Konstruktion nutzen wir das Tebis-System zur papierlosen Fertigung.

Das Konstruktionsbüro ISPA Engineering ist 2002 aus der Konstruktionsabteilung der JoRe Werkzeugbau GmbH hervorgegangen. Die wachsenden Anforderungen auf dem weltweiten Markt erforderten die Gründung eines eigenständigen Unternehmens. Inzwischen hat sich unser Konstruktionsbüro zu einem weltweit tätigen, modernen und leistungsstarken Spezialunternehmen entwickelt.
Mehr zur Historie

Der intensive Austausch zwischen Konstruktion und Fertigung ist unser großes Plus. So entstehen zeitnah praktikable und optimale Lösungen. Mit den modernsten Innovationen und Technologien des Werkzeugbaus und den Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie sind wir aus jahrelanger enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren weltweiten Kunden und Partnern vertraut.
Konstruktionsbeispiele

Software

Wir konstruieren mit der 3D-Konstruktionssoftware Catia V5 und Siemens NX in den aktuellsten Versionen.
Methodenpläne und Machbarkeitsstudien erstellen wir mit Hilfe der Simulationssoftware AutoForm.
Details

News

Erweiterung des JoRe Werkzeugbaus

Als Mitglied der JoRe Gruppe partizipieren wir aktuell von der Erweiterung der Produktionsfläche des JoRe Werkzeugbaus. Mit der Anschaffung einer 2000t Presse erweitert der JoRe Werkzeugbau sein Produktportfolio. Somit erweitern sich auch die Möglichkeiten der ISPA engineering. Anfang 2019 wird die Erweiterung abgeschlossen sein und die ISPA engineering freut sich …

News

ErfolgsKreis-GT